Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Band of the Day- Breaking Benjamin

Members up to 2011:
Benjamin Burnley - lead vocals
Aaron Fink - lead guitar
Mark Klepaski - bass guitar
Chad Szeliga - drums

On to the music:
Dear Agony
Diary of Jane
I Will Not Bow
So Cold
What Lies Beneath

No comments:

Post a Comment